A presence in Europe and Africa with local expertise in 28 European countries and 54 African countries

From the Asian continent, Wedoo IP acts as an IP Hub that brings you advice and consultancy in intellectual and industrial property through our various structures in Europe and Africa and with the help of our multicultural teams.


Wedoo IP can help and support you in the following areas

OAPI: 17 Member Countries

Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, the Central African Republic, Chad, Comoro Islands, Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Senegal and Togo.

ARIPO: 10 Member Countries for brands and 18 Member Countries for patents

  1. Trademarks only (Banjul Protocol): Botswana, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Namibia, Sao Tome and Principe, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda and Zimbabwe
  2. Patents only (Harare Protocol): Botswana, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe
  3. Trademarks & Patents (Banjul & Harare Protocol):Botswana, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Namibia, Namibia, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda and Zimbabwe
  4. Countries not in both Protocols: Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Mozambique, Sudan, Sierra Leone et Zambia.

All African Countries protected nationality or via WIPO

Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South, Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.


Wedoo IP can help and support you in the following areas

European Union: 28 Member Countries

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Czech Republic, Sweden.

All European Countries protected nationally or via WIPO

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia and Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom.



Drop in your details below and we will get in touch with you

Region of Service

Service Area

You agree to send your name and email to us

Contact Us

+852 9876 5432